School Council

This year’s School Council members have now been elected.

The 2017-18 members are:

  • Year 3: Ava (Worry Box monitor), Veer, Arthur
  • Year 4: Amari, Humaira (treasurer), Sanchezo
  • Year 5: Faatima, Sazy, Devesh
  • Year 6 : Zaynab (Vice chair), Isa (Chair), ┬áMuhammad Ismail (Secretary)

Here is our School Council’s Anti-Bullying Video…

[stream provider=video flv=x:/ Bullying Video.mp4 img=x:/ embed=false share=false width=320 height=240 dock=true controlbar=over bandwidth=high autostart=false /]